Tracklist : BNXN Fka Buju Bad Since ’97 EP Album 2022

BNXN formerly known as Buju real name is Daniel Benson, A Nigerian Afro-fusion singer, songwriter and record producer.

On August 25th 2022, BNXN Fka Buju dropped his tracklist on the Bad Since ’97 EP Album.

BNXN formerly Buju featured a number of artists like Wizkid, Olamide, Wande Coal and host of others.

Artist : BNXN Formerly Buju

Title:   Bad Since 97 EP Album

Album Tracklist : 7

BNXN Fka Buju Album Release Year : 2022

Download the tracklist below :

  1. BNXN Fka Buju – Bad Since ’97
  2. BNXN Fka Buju – Bad Man Wicked
  3. BNXN Fka Buju Many Ways Ft Wizkid
  4. BNXN (Buju) Kenkele Ft Wande Coal
  5. In my Mind – BNXN Fka Buju
  6. Modupe – BNXN Fka Buju Ft Olamide
  7. BNXN Fka Buju – Loose Emotions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *