Score 280 to 350 in JAMB 👉 JAMB EXPO 2021

WAEC Subcription 👉 WAEC EXPO 2021

NECO Expo Subscription 👉 2021 NECO EXPO

WAEC GCE 1st Series Exam 👉 WAEC GCE EXPO 2021

DELSU Postgraduate Academic Calendar 2019/2020

Delta State University, Abraka (DELSU) Postgraduate academic calendar for the 2019/2020 academic year is officially out online. All students in the school of Postgraduate Studies should take note.

2019/2020 POSTGRADUATE ACADEMIC CALENDAR


First Semester


Monday, September 23, 2019 – Old/Fresh Students Resume


Tuesday, September 24, 2019 – Registration begins for Old/Fresh Students


Monday, September 30, 2019 – Lecture begins for Old/Fresh Students


Thursday, October 17, 2019 – Orientation for Fresh Students.


Friday, November 1, 2019 – Normal Registration ends.


Saturday, November 2, 2019 – Saturday
Dec. 14, 2019 – Late Registration of Students (Penalty fees for late registration must be paid).


Friday, December 20, 2019 – CHRISTMAS BREAK.


Sunday, January 5, 2020 – All Students return to Campus.


Monday, January 6, 2020 – Temporary withdrawal/Deferment of Studies end


Friday, January 10, 2020 – Lectures End
Monday, January 13, 2020


First Semester Exams begin
Friday, January 24, 2020


End of First Semester Exams
Saturday, February 1, – 15, Feb. 2020

First Semester Break
Advertisement and sales of application forms for 2020/2021


Second Semester


Sunday, February 16, 2020 – All Students return to Campus


Monday, February 17, 2020 – Lectures begin


Monday, May 18, 2020 – Lectures End.


Monday, May 25, 2020 – Second Semester Exams begin.


Monday, June 15, 2020 – Second Semester Exams end.


Friday, July 10, 2020 – End of Oral External defense for 2020/2021 academic session

Sunday, September 6, 2020
2020/2021 academic session begins as students return to Campus.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *